Testimonial Star Rating - 1199313
by Laurie G. - 9/16/2019
David and jimmy are very knowledgeable with their designs so fun and personable to work with! Turn around time very fast and their workers are the best. My landscaping looks amazing! Reasonably priced too wouldn't go anywhere else!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1143735
by Nick Pappageorge - 8/17/2019
Were awesome yo
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1142537
by pam laPorte - 8/16/2019
Awesome service. Very polite and friendly. Love these guys. Very professional and great designs.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1142538
by Brittany Cooper - 8/16/2019
Great experience and wonderful customer service
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1059249
by Mary Jo Snyder - 6/10/2019
Amazing customer service but even more amazing design. Gave them a complicated challenge using monochromatic color theme and it is stunning.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 969292
by Kevin N. - 3/25/2019
I have had a chance to work with David and his team over the past couple of years. They do quality work at a very reasonable price. Their professionalism is top notch and they really pay close attention to detail and strive for customer satisfaction.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 741310
by Liz Rodgers - 7/26/2018
From design to finish this was a great experience. This crew was meticulous in their work. Could not be happier.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 539140
by Lezlie Tiarks - 11/6/2017
Amazing people to work with!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 539121
by Tricia Hansing Nagel - 7/31/2017
Did a great job on our back patio and firepit. Very happy. Art honored the quoted price.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 539122
by Julie Choquette - 7/31/2017
Oh my! I came home today to an amazing landscape transformation on the east side of my yard - seriously beyond what I envisioned! Add to that 2 beautiful new trees, some clean-up and fresh mulch and I couldn't be happier. So much appreciation for David Cook's genius and his hard working crew!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 539123
by Dawayne Barnett - 7/24/2017
Been there for 28 years ... not a work place I would rather be at !!!! Love my job
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 539124
by Tracy Waite - 7/24/2017
Wonderful people, I love the work that is accomplished and the transformations that happen.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 539125
by Stephen Palinski - 7/22/2017
Art's did an awesome job landscaping around our house! Workers were courteous and professional. Couldn't be happier with the experience.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 539127
by Lori Weir - 7/13/2017
Thanks to Art's Landscaping the front of my house looks awesome! I love the design and the variety of plants and trees. It's simply gorgeous!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 836727
by Cheryl Arens - 9/3/2015
He renovated my backyard and its gorgeous Looks lik a pic from better homes and gardens
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 539144
by Paul F. - 8/8/2013
Art's Landscaping is the best! We couldn't be happier with the professionalism and finished product! I would highly recommend to anyone looking for landscaping or a patio! Thanks Art!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 539139
by Nicole Cartier - 6/24/2013
Art's landscaping has completed all my landscaping dreams at my former house which sold because of his work! Thanks Art's landscaping!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Star Rating - 5 by 12 raters [Show +]
Star Rating - 4 by 1 rater [Show +]